Sunday Talks

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (83)

Trinity - God the Son
Colossians 2:1-12 (Part of the Trinity series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 18th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday - God the Father
Matthew 3:1-17 (Part of the Trinity series).
Preached by Rev Heather Waldsax on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost - The Armour of God
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Prayer Course series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 4th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listening
John 10:1-5 (Part of the Prayer Course series).
Preached by Angela Castleton on 28th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - Perseverance
Matthew 26:36-42 (Part of the Prayer Course series).
Preached by Rev Sandra Tebbutt on 21st May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - Intercessions
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Prayer Course series).
Preached by Rev Andy Rimmer on 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Petition
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Prayer Course series).
Preached by Rev Pat Nesbitt on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Adoration
Psalm 95:1-7 (Part of the Prayer Course series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 30th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by John Bentall on 23rd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 16th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Canford Magna Parish Church, Canford Magna, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 3EF

Office:  01202 882270 admin@canfordparish.org

(See Map)