Sunday Talks

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (24)

The cost of Discipleship
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by John Bentall on 4th September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pride and Prejudice
Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 28th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bent Woman
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev Sandra Tebbutt on 21st August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Division
Luke 12:49-56 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev Dr Anne Gee on 14th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Little Flock
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev Heather Waldsax on 7th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Rich Fool
Luke 12:13-32 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 31st July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 24th July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Martha and Mary
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 17th July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Bex Ocotel on 10th July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of following Jesus
Luke 9:51-end (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Angela Castleton on 26th June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser