Sunday Talks

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (100)

Fruit of the Spirt - Patience
James 5:7-11 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 1st October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of the Spirit - Peace
John 14:1-6 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 24th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of the Spirit
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).
Preached by Debbie Orriss on 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All you need is Love
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev Heather Waldsax on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The cost of following Jesus
Matthew 16:13-28 (Part of the Trinity series).
Preached by Rev Bev Probert on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the Son of Man?
Isaiah 51:1-6 (Part of the Trinity series).
Preached by Rev Heather Waldsax on 27th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God likes difference
Isaiah 56:1 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking on Water
1 Kings 19:9-18 (Part of the Acts of the Apostles series).
Preached by Rev Jean Audibert on 13th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus feeds the 5,000
Matthew 14:1-21 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Power in Worship
Psalm 40:3-8 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Rev Canon Chris Tebbutt on 30th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser