Alpha2019

To find out more view this YouTube clip: Alpha Clip

When and Where:

The course will be held in the CMC. On Wednesday 1st May
Each session beginning at 7pm with puddings and drinks

Programme

Wednesday 1st May                               Who is Jesus?
Wednesday 8th May                               Why Did Jesus Die?
Wednesday 15th May                             How Can We Have Faith?
Wednesday 22nd May                            Why & How Do Pray?
Wednesday 5th June                              Why & How Should I Read The Bible?
Wednesday 12th June                            How Does God Guide Us?

.                                 }                         Who is the Holy Spirit?
Saturday 15th June   } Away Day        What does the Holy Spirit do?
.                                 }                          How can I be filled with the Holy Spirit?
.                                 }                          How can I make the most of the rest of my life?

Wednesday 19th June                             How Can I resist Evil?
Wednesday 26th June                                 Why and How should I tell others?
Wednesday 3rd July                            What about The Church?